Our Team

President: Larry Willman, larry@chomehealth.com

 

Administrator: Lee Palmer, lee@chomehealth.com

 

Assistant Administrator: Olivia Vela, olivia@chomehealth.com

 

Director of Operations: Jonathan Willman BSN, RN, jonathan@chomehealth.com

 

Director of Nurses: Julie Machac BSN, RN, julie@chomehealth.com

 

Director of Quality Assurance: Brittany Munoz BSN, RN, brittany@chomehealth.com